Let’s go Cavs!!

#DefendTheLand #Allin216

Songs of the Day:

Heard Usher’s debut of his new single, Crash…love it.

This one’s been on the airwaves and I’ve really taken a liking to it…it’s Nick Jonas’ newest single featuring Tove Lo:

P.S. Also…I hope my comment about K.Love didn’t offend…I very much agree with what Andrew Bogut from the Warriors had to say about with regards to K.Love’s concussion…

K.Love is essential to the Cavs, there’s no doubt about that…but I think everyone will have to admit that the Cavs really did step up their game in his absence…I hope we see that kind of continued play from the guys…because the way they were playing on Wednesday has been basically the same sort of play I’ve been watching them play for most of the season plus or minus certain players…the Cavs are really going to have to rock out again tonite…

Leave a Reply

