“Your t-shirt…” -T.Rhett

So K. Love…you actually made me a commit to a player…(there’s no double entendre in saying that or anything…;)) While I was contemplating buying an Irving and/or James shirt…with my budget in mind…I decided to pick your NBA Finals t-shirt to purchase and wear…so yes, your name will be splashed across my back for…well, just my couch at home to see…I’ll probably wear it out at some point…but it is currently in transit to my house.

Here is a sample of said t-shirt:

 klovefinalsshirt2016

And I’m sure ladies hit on you all the time…however, I thought I’d leave you with this song by Thomas Rhett.

Ok, cutie…now go help your team win that Championship ring. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

