Ok, Cavs…

You guys know I love you, but if you guys don’t step it up or figure out what y’all need to do…I’m predicting a 4 game sweep by the Warriors…and I was really hoping you guys would sweep the series…

You guys are a team…and while I believe you guys have what it takes…the Warriors are really THAT GOOD…even with their bench playing.

What’s your answer to the Warriors, Cavs? I know experience plays into this…but, guys…this really is your chance…

Are all you Cavs, all in? I know I still am…but it’s going to take more than prayers, talent, and luck to win you guys this NBA championship.

I still love you LBJ and Kyrie…and great effort K.Love…but guys, you really need to find an answer…

Leave a Reply

