#SpeakYourTruth

I would be remiss if I didn’t at least mention Prince’s passing. He definitely was and still is an icon. I will forever remember him from all his hits from the 80’s. Such an interesting public figure…so here’s my YouTube video in honor of his memory, because we really did party like it was 1999.

On to the next portion of my post. There’s been recent shade thrown here and there about LBJ and his social media dealings, and I’ll I’d really like to say to y’all out there is back off. He’s clearly committed to Cleveland and the Cavaliers, you can clearly see that in any formal or informal interview that’s posted of him anywhere on the internet.

I’m sure he doesn’t need me saying anything, but when the guy is doing everything in his power to win and has all his teammates buying in…do you really have to put him down?

I could write more, but I’ll keep this short and sweet. Also in honor of Prince, I’m posting this picture of LBJ dressed as none other than the man himself…

 

Leave a Reply

