Grad school props…

I just completed my reading for my first week back in grad school, and I have to say it wasn’t too bad.  I’m actually excited for the class.  I’ve had the professor a few times and I’ve absolutely loved every one of his classes because the books he uses and the projects he assigns are so relevant to the field me and my peers are in.  I thoroughly enjoy taking a class that I can just learn, apply to my job, and overall just love the course and all it has to offer.

If you were wondering, it’s a research based class.  Which in general the word “research” tends to scare me, but that’s grad school and if you don’t get over your fear of “research” you’re going to either learn to like it or somehow make your way through it.

Anyways, I just wanted to post and I’m really glad that this course is going to probably go really well.  Or so I hope and pray…

As far as my music pick for tonight, it’s totally random and a definite throwback.

All I have to say is: #WordToYourMother

Leave a Reply

