“Disclaimer…”

Have you ever seen someone that you’re totally attracted to, but at the same time wanted to say, “You are everything I’ve ever wanted in a significant other, but I know for a fact I’m not the right one for you?”

No, I’m not talking Fifty Shades of Grey’s Christian and Ana, but have you ever gotten that vibe?

Maybe it has something to do with not wanting to break that person’s heart, maybe it has to do with thinking there’s a better match for that person, and that person isn’t you…who knows?

I’m sure there’s someone out there looking at another person going, “I could love you so hard, but you’re definitely not the one for me.”

A weird take on romance, but hey, if the shoe fits…wear it.

Since I’m on an All-American Rejects kick…I’ll leave you with this oldie, but goodie…

Leave a Reply

